Latest Who's Who in Armed Forces and Law Enforcement Organisations

Kerala PSC Helper English General Knowledge Questions and Answer Blog ( Provide you GK Notes for various Kerala Public Service Commission (Kerala PSC) Conducting Examination Like Lower Division Clerk (LDC) Last Grade Servents (Now Office Assistant) Assistant Grade and many more examinations.
Here we given you the details Note of Who's Who in Major positions in Armed Force...


An army or land force is a fighting force that fights primarily on land. In the broadest sense, it is the land-based military branch, service branch or armed service of a nation or state.
Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces :- Ram Nath Kovind
Chief of Defence Staff (CDS) :- General Bipin Rawat
Chief of Army Staff :- General Manoj Mukund Naravane
Chief of Air Staff :- Air Chief Marshal Rakesh Kumar Singh Bhadauria
Chief of Navel Staff :- Admiral Karambir Singh
Commander-in-Chief of Strategic Forces :- Air Marshal Navkaranjit Singh Dhillon
Chief of Integrated Defence Staff :- General Bipin Rawat
Law Enforcement Organisations
Director, Intelligence Bureau (IB) :- Arvind Kumar
Director General, National Investigation Agency (NIA) :- Y.C.Modi
Director, Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) :- Rishi Kumar Shukla
Director, Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) :- Samant Goel
Director General of Assam Rifles :- Sukhdeep Sangwan
Director General of Border Security Force (BSF) :- Rakesh Asthana
Director General of Central Reserve Police Force (CRPF) :- A. P. Maheshwari
Director General of Central Industrial Security Force (CISF) :- Subodh Kumar Jaiswal
Director General of Indo-Tibetan Border Police (ITBP) :- Surjeet Singh Deswal
Director General of Indian Coast Guard :- Krishnaswamy Natarajan
Director General of Railway Protection Force (RPF) Now Renamed as Indian Railway Protection Force Service (IRPFS) :- Arun Kumar
Director General of National Security Guard (NSG) :- Anup Kumar Singh
Director General of National Cadet Corps (NCC) :- Lt Gen Tarun Kumar Aich
Director General of Sashastra Seema Bal (SSB) :- Kumar Rajesh Chandra
Director General of National Disaster Response Force (NDRF) :- S N Pradhan
Director General of
LAST UPDATED ON :- 02 January 2021
Latest Who's Who in Armed Forces and Law Enforcement Organisations Latest Who's Who in Armed Forces and Law Enforcement Organisations Reviewed by Mashhari on 2:16 pm Rating: 5
Thanks.. Visit Again..
Powered by Blogger.